Hit'n'Mix Play?

Get hold of the full power of Hit'n'Mix with the paid version and add all of these indispensable features!
  • Copy vocals and instruments from one track to another
  • Remove individual lyrics and notes
  • Automatic harmony and other effects
  • Draw expressive pitch bends & make detailed changes
  • Export MP3s and .wav audio files
  • Shift stereo positions of notes left/right
  • Drag notes earlier/later
  • Slow down/speed up notes
  • Use built-in mixer to adjust individual instrument playback levels
  • Make notes louder/quieter
  • Split notes
  • 8 different musical style changes
  • Open MP3s past the 30-day license restriction

Click a product on the left to order now!

Buy now

Hit'n'Mix + 2 MP3s

Get the fully featured paid version of Hit'n'Mix plus MP3s of Will Marsh's "The Rolling Song" - both the original and Hit'n'Mix versions

Click here to buy now
Buy now


The fully featured paid version of Hit'n'Mix.

Click here to buy now

* We accept the following debit/credit cards: American Express, Visa, MasterCard, Delta, Maestro, Solo and Euro.

* Prices are subject to change without notice. Orders are download only and by their nature cannot be returned and are therefore non-refundable. We recommend trying out the free Hit'n'Mix Play version before ordering. Refunds may occasionally be offered at the discretion of the management.

Hit'n'Mix Ltd registered in England and Wales No. 07105889.

Registered Office: 31 St. George's Place, Canterbury, Kent CT1 1XD, United Kingdom.

VAT Registration No. GB 984 3299 71.

Contact sales on +44 (0)20 8852 5200 /